top of page


Elected Officials

Congressman Josh Harder, CD 10

Assemblymember Heath Flora, AD 12

Assemblymember Adam Gray, AD 21

Stanislaus County Sheriff Jeff Dirkse

Stanislaus County Supervisor Buck Condit, District 1

Stanislaus County Supervisor Vito Chiesa, District 2 

Stanislaus County Supervisor Terry Withrow, District 3

Stanislaus County Supervisor Channce Condit, District 5

Stanislaus County Superintendent Scott Kuykendall

Mayor of Modesto Sue Zwahlen

Modesto City Council Member Rosa Escutia-Braaton, District 1

Modesto City Council Member Chris Ricci, District 3

Modesto City Council Member Bill Zoslocki, District 4

Modesto City Council Member Jenny Kenoyer, District 5

Modesto City Council Member David Wright, District 6

Fmr. Assemblymember Kristin Olsen

Fmr. Senator Anthony Cannella 

Fmr. Stanislaus County Supervisor Ray Simon


Modesto City Firefighters Association, Local 1289

Stanislaus Consolidated Firefighters

Modesto Police Officers Association

Carpenters Local 152

IBEW Local 684

SEIU 521

Stanislaus County Building & Construction Trades Council

Stanislaus County Deputy Sheriffs' Association

Service Employees International Union-United Health Care Workers West

Stanislaus Sworn Deputies Association

UDW/AFSCME Local 3930

North Valley Labor Federation

Community Leaders

Galen Carroll, Fmr. Modesto Police Chief

Francisco Canela

Marvin Jacobo

Mike Moradian

(partial list)

bottom of page